Jazz Near You

Kansas City » Past Events Calendar

Calendar The Truman

601 E Truman Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
ph. (816) 205-8560
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Sep 21 Tue
Ryley Walker
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Sep 20 Mon
Avatar
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Aug 27 Fri
Moon Taxi
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Mar 28 Sun
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 21 Sun

Past events: 2020

Jun 27 Sat
Samantha Fish
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Jun 2 Tue
May 26 Tue
Jacob Collier
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
May 13 Wed
Apr 14 Tue
Palm
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Mar 20 Fri
We Banjo 3
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Mar 18 Wed
Allen Stone
The Truman
Kansas City, MO

Past events: 2019

Nov 7 Thu
Lettuce
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Oct 31 Thu

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.