September 2021 Events

June | July | August | September

Search events in Kansas City by musician, venue, event type or date.

Sep 2 Thu
Sep 5 Sun
Sep 8 Wed
Sep 9 Thu
Baby J
Chaz On The Plaza
Kansas City, MO
Sep 12 Sun
Sep 15 Wed
Sep 16 Thu
Sep 19 Sun
Sep 20 Mon
Avatar
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Sep 21 Tue
Ryley Walker
The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Sep 22 Wed
Eboni
Chaz On The Plaza
Kansas City, MO
Sep 23 Thu
Sep 26 Sun
Sep 29 Wed
Baby J
Chaz On The Plaza
Kansas City, MO
Sep 30 Thu

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by Mosaic Records
Publisher's Desk
Double the Fun! Jazz & Wine Return to All About Jazz
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.